If you like the colour pink, you’ll definitely LOVE this collection. This is the second phase of Colourpops Spring collection!

The first product I’m going to swatch is the face palette.

This palette is called done deal. It comes with a pinky blush and a highlighter. I’ve reviewed a few of Colourpop’s face palettes before. If you’re interested in a more detailed review you can read it here.

img_6623

Now lets look at my personal favourite, the lip products!

This collection comes with a matte lip and 2 satin lips.

18120472_10155430528600116_992975607_o

From top to bottom, these shades are: Love Muffin, Chandelier and Fresh Cut. 

Love muffin – Pastel baby pink. This was previously released as a mini in the Valentines collection.

Chandelier – True salmon pink.

Fresh Cut – True blue pink. (MATTE)

18110121_10155430528625116_902998919_o

These pinks look so pretty!! Such lovely spring colours. They are not streaky as well and they look so lovely on the lips. Doesnt dry out my lips at all.

Last but not least is the Forget me not highlighter.

Colourpop describes this as an icy pink. It was a bit sheer when I was swatching it so it took awhile for me to build it up. It would be lovely for a subtle highlight!!

 

This collection is available here.

 

 

 

Posted by:SkinBeauty

Makeup, Skincare, Lifetsyle.

Leave a comment